#1 Future Bass

This all new Future Bass pack contains 6 construction kits containing loops and one shots and presets for Spire, Serum, Avenger!

p x
Add to Cart
  • Multi Format

Future Bass Samples

'#1 Future Bass' by Audentity Records is a brandnew Future Pop samplepack, inspired by artists like Chainsmokers, Allison Wonderland, Slushii and others.

Inside this pack you will find 6 Construction Kits with MIDI files and Presets.

You can just drag and drop everything into your favourite DAW. 

MIDI offers the freedom to choose your own presets, change the key of the melodies, edit the length and velocity of the notes and more. 

Looking for some inspiration for the Future Bass genre?

This new product will brings you fresh inspiration and creative ideas.

As always: Royalty Free.

Download contains:

6 x Construction Kits 
176 x Audio files 
19 x Presets (Spire, Serum, Avenger)
2 x One-Shots 

Includes MIDI files

44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV and preset Formats


379MB (Unzipped)