Alexander Polinsky: Wall of Sound

This unique pack contains 100 royalty free studio recorded vocal samples, MIDI files and stems, perfect for a variety of samples!

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV

Vocal Samples

Wall of Sound is a one of a kind vocal sample pack, presented in collaboration with expert vocalist & actor Alexander Polinsky. Produced by Dome of Doom, this pack contains over 100 royalty free studio-recorded vocal samples.  The vocals in this pack have been provided in both Wet/Dry samples, as well as individual elements from songs so users can easily remix and create their own songs. 

All sounds have also been conveniently labelled with BPM & Chord progression so producers can quickly drag and drop the samples without any guesswork.  The vocals in this pack can be used in a variety of genres, anything from Future Bass, Synthwave, Pop, Electro, House and much more.  Add the unique flavour of vocal to that Alexander Polinsky brings to the table to your tracks with his Wall of Sound vocal pack!


Download contains:

5 x  Songs with stems (Basic instrumental stems + vocal stems)
45 x Wet vox
45 x Dry vox
11 x MIDI files
16 x Stems (From the Demo)

16 Bit 44.1kHz WAV and MIDI Formats


837MB (Unzipped)