Over 200 Dub Tech & Tech House inspired Drum and Synth Loops, 300 Percussion Samples, supplemented by over 150 atmospheric Synth Patches

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops
  • Reason Refill


Dive deep into a refreshing sea of soulful Minimal Tech House with "Aquasonica", our brand new sound library of aquatic sounds and submerged synth patches. Leave the ocean breeze above you and swim down to explore the blissfully murky depths of Prime Loops' sonic imagination - samples, loops and synth patches lie on the ocean floor just waiting to be discovered! 

With its sonar scanning the ocean at 360 degrees a second, this pack gives you a complete rundown of over 200 glitchy Techno drum loops, ultra-subby basslines, spaced-out FX loops, submersive synth leads and tripped-out ambient sequences. We've also packed in more than 300 sparkling, 24-bit quality drum one-shots and a rack of 150 synth patches for good measure! Just fire up your favourite sampler, be it NI Kontakt, Steinberg Halion, Apple EXS24, Sonar SFZ or Reason NN-XT, and release a jet-stream of programming ease with our professionally created synth sounds!

Tempos for this voyage to the dark part of the sea are set to a dreamy 108-120BPM and you'll find all of the loops featured in "Aquasonic" are awash with reverb, delay, resonant filtering and perfected compression. Each file is labelled by musical key and is pre-formatted to work seamlessly with your hardware and software, leaving you more time to continue your quest for musical gold. Our 100% royalty-free license means you can safely keep hold of any treasure you discover along the way!

Adding Minimal and Dub flavours to the digital experimentation of straight Techno, bursting with cascading echo and submersive percussive detail, "Aquasonica" will open your eyes to another world of analogue organic ambience, bubbling up to the surface and exploding in the sunlight. When you download enough beat and bass pressure to cause a musical tsunami, you know your audience are about to get seriously soaked!



"The bass lines are very fat and smooth, just want you want these days and easy to blend in. They add substance without being dominating."


Download contains:

29 x Basslines
42 x Drum Loops
58 x Top Loops
35 x Synth Loops
43 x Synth Chord Loops
25 x FX Loops

61 x Synth Patches

20 x Snare Hits
48 x Clap Hits
55 x Kick Hits
13 x Click Hits
36 x Hi Hat Hits
21 x Cymbal Hits
37 x Percussion Hits
19 x Shaker Hits
24 x Tom Hits
28 x FX Hits

24 Bit Quality
Total Size: 816MB