Five radio-ready sample Construction Kits, this sample pack features everything you need in order to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or even club hit; featuring loops and MIDI Files.

p x

Regular Price: $18.95

Special Price $5.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV & MIDI

Trap Construction Kits

King Loops brings you ‘Astroid’ a truly innovative collection of Trap samples and loops. Club, Gangsta and Urban loops, plus MIDI files. This pack is inspired by artists such as Travis Scott, Quavo, Future, Lil Pump, Murda Beatz, 21 Savage, Drake and so much more.

This collection provides you with five sample construction kits that are radio ready. By cutting and mixing together these fantastic sounds you have everything you need to create the next club classic.

You’ll discover a trunk-rattling variety of kicks, snares, claps, melodies, 808 drums, eight sound effects that are tailor-made. All this and there’s more; custom processed plucks and synths.

The pack also includes custom-processed leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and vintage leads. You won’t find these in any other sample pack.

This is the pack that keeps on giving. There is also a huge selection of vocal adlibs and chants, plus rise and drop FX.

Overall what you have here is an impressive feature set. If you're looking for inspiration for your next Urban hymn, you just found the perfect tools. Amongst the many industry credits, including a release on G Eazy's multi-platinum selling album 'When It's Dark Out’.

King Loops always aims to bring their customers nothing but the best, innovative and most up-to-date material and again they deliver.

Advantages of MIDI

MIDI files are included for all instruments and/or musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs. You can tweak everything such as tempo, root key of the instrumentation and even single notes to perfectly fit these melodies into your arrangement.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're ready to go. And of course, as always, all files are Royalty-Free.

Download contains:

5 x Construction Kits
88 x Single WAV Loops in Total
25 x Melody Loops
32 x Drum & Percussion Loops
11 x Rise/Sweep FX Loops
10 x Bass Loops
10 x Vocal FX Adds & Chant Loops
22 x MIDI Files

24 Bit 44.1kHz and MIDI Format


100% Royalty Free

729MB (Unzipped)