Blue Smoke

Five, epic Trap, Dirty South, Hip Hop, and Urban Construction Kits featuring WAV loops and corresponding MIDI files across 718MB of content.
p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV & MIDI

Blue Smoke

'Blue Smoke' by King Loops marks the third and final installment of the highly requested 'Smoke' series, bringing you nothing but some of the most innovative Trap, Hip Hop, Gangsta and Urban loops & MIDI files. Inspired by artists such as Future, Drake, Big Sean, Young Thug and many more. These five Construction Kits contain everything you need from storming 808s, hair-rising leads, creepy bells, earth quaking drum patterns, spooky arps, dark pianos, fright-inducing modulated sine leads, and much more. Add to this phased leads and a huge selection of vocal chants, plus rise and drop FX and you've got an impressive feature set.

As if that wasn't enough already, MIDI files are included for all instruments and the major drum lines, allowing you to tweak each Construction Kit to suit your precise needs. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you're good to go.

Please Note: The intro vocals are for demo purpose only and are not included in the sample pack.

Download contains:

5 x Mastered & Mixed Demos

5 x Construction Kits

92 x Single WAV Files

34 x MIDI Files 

24 bit WAV

718 MB (Unzipped)

 Black Lives: How To Self Educate & Support