BOOCH: Deep Afro Beats

Play Now

'BOOCH' delivers 400MB+ of uplifting Samples & Loops fusing Future Chill & Afrobeat, featuring Bass Loops, Chord Progressions, Drum Loops and Fills, Melodic Loops, One-Shots and more!

15% Cashback on Any Order

Download options


Fusing Afrobeat & Tropical rhythms with deep Future Chill production vibes 'BOOCH' brings something truly unique to the game. 

Floating Tropical synth melodies and atmospheric chord stabs meet with Afrobeat percussion and deep Basslines to create genre-defying sounds tied together with a modern, Future-style production aesthetic that gels everything together and keeps everything right up-to-date!

Taking a closer looks inside you will find 263 total files; broken down into 11 Bass Loops, 23 Chord Loops, 7 Drum Fills and Builds, 39 Drum Loops, 23 Melodic Loops, 26 Percussion Loops and 134 Drum One-Shots (Kicks, Snares, Hats, etc.).

All files are 100% Royalty-Free and delivered in High-Definition 24 Bit WAV Format, REX or Apple Loops, with tempos ranging from 100-110BPM and designed for ease of use; just drag and drop into your favourite DAW and they will stretch to your desired tempo.

So if you're looking for some original and inspiring sounds, pick up 'BOOCH: Deep Afro Beats' today!

263 x Total Files
11 x Bass Loops
23 x Chord Loops
7 x Drum Fills and Builds
39 x Drum Loops
23 x Melodic Loops
26 x Percussion Loops
134 x Drum One-Shots

24 Bit WAV Format


Our loops & samples are in WAV format which works with all major music production software: Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Native Instruments, Pro Tools, Akai, Cubase, GarageBand and many more! 

For more info visit our FAQ




This pack is 100% Royalty-Free. This gives you, the customer, the right to use these sounds to make music without paying any royalties or license fees ever!

For more details see here.

Content Partners:

Content Partners: