Cutting Edge Collection Vol.1

This pack contains everything you need to build a brand new EDM tune, transcending all genres this pack contains 300 one shots and 60 MIDI files to take your productions to the next level!
p x

Regular Price: $27.95

Special Price $7.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV & MIDI

Cutting Edge Collection Vol.1

Cutting Edge Collection vol, provides you with the essential basics to create a tune from the ground up.  

Including 100 top quality kick drum samples, 100 top class snares, 100 brilliantly detailed sound FX and 60 complex chord progressions suitable for all genres of music. There is also 4 PDF files including handy tips and tricks for layering samples and getting the most out of these packs.  

See what the pros had to say about Cutting Edge Collection below: 

Graves - “Love all the samples! everything is top notch!!” 

Kill The Noise - "These are fucking sick!" 

Culprate - "Phat sounds, ready to go!!" 

TC - "These are good, definitely a kick and snare in there for me!" 

Tisoki - "Whether you’re stuck writing chords or have no musical experience whatsoever, these MIDI chords will help you take your production to the next level by integrating real musical knowledge without the effort." 

Dellux - "Great samples, useful for a variety of genre's." 

Axel Boy -  "If you remotely struggle with writing chord progressions or keeping your ear to key, then this MIDI pack is perfect for you. You’ll find loads of fresh sounding progressions that can be easily switched up and edited to suit you. This MIDI pack withholds tonnes of character and musical prowess that it would be foolish not to take advantage of!" 

WATGOOD - "I’m pretty picky about FX, even though they’re not at the forefront of the mix. Origin Sounds created a really versatile pack that can be applied in more ways than one." 

Download contains:

300 x One Shots

100 x Thudding Kick Drums
100 Cracking Snare Drums 
100 x High Quality SFX  

60 x MIDI Chord Progressions 
4 x Tips n’ Tricks PDFs  

Extra Example Content From PDFs 
24 Bit WAV and MIDI Formats 

301MB  (Unzipped)

Enough is Enough. We Stand with Our Black Brothers & Sisters. #BlackLivesMatter