Dirty South Wars

Over 250 blazin' Dirty South Drum Loops, Basslines, Synth Hooks and Drum Samples, plus 10(!) fully arranged royalty free Dirty South, Crunk and Trap beats!
p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops
  • Rex2 Loops
  • Reason Refill
  • Ableton Live Pack
  • WAV & SND

Dirty South Wars

Rev up the engine, turn up the stereo, the lights are about to go blood-red in the biggest street battle in the Dirty South. If you want to stay a step ahead of the rest, it's time to arm yourself with the heaviest dirty south, crunk and trap instrumental weapons guaranteed to leave your enemies in the dust.

With influence from Rick Ross, Lil' Wayne, Ludacris, Drumma Boy, Kanebeats, Yo Gotti, Roscoe Dash, Gucci Mane, Young Jeezy, Lil' John and a whole host of other major artists, expect the floor to shake as you drill down into all ten of these feature-rich construction kits.

Everything has been split into 200 super-flexible and easy to use instrument loops and drum patterns, with an extra bonus of over 75 hard bangin' drum one-shots ready for ghetto warfare. What's more, if you're an MC ready to rip up the mic, you can drop straight in with any of the 10 full-length pre-arranged instrumentals included, all of them 24-bit professionally mastered to give instant results in any situation.

Break your neck to bulletproof rhythms with tempos from 66-81bpm, in a range of hard-hitting minor keys, fully labeled and separated into each drum track, percussion instrument, synth or FX track. All the audio files are professionally mastered and pre-formatted for the full range of popular software and hardware, simply drag n' drop the sounds where you want them, and you're going hard already...

Now is the time to conquer the streets. Pedal to the metal, rockets armed, you're ready to devastate any hood on your trail of destruction across the nation. Strapped with this full clip of explosive loops and amour-piercing samples, the battle will be over before it even begins.

Download contains:

10 x Construction Kits

189 x Loops

15 x Snare Hits

12 x Clap Hits

20 x Kick Hits

19 x Hi Hat Hits

11 x Cymbal Hits

24 Bit Quality

Total Size:651MB