Drizzy Chronicles: Ooh Kill Em All Edition

5 of the finest Trap, Dirty South, Hip Hop, and Urban Construction Kits, featuring 94 loops and samples across 834MB of content

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV

Drizzy Chronicles: Ooh Kill Em All Edition

'Drizzy Chronicles: Ooh Kill Em All Edition' by King Loops is a ground-breaking Construction Kit pack bringing you the finest Trap, Urban, Hip Hop, and RnB Loops you will find anywhere. Inspired by artists such as Drake, Tyga, Meek Mill, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky, and many others. This heavy sample pack includes five Construction Kits, giving you everything you need to produce your next Billboard hit.

Inspired by the latest trends in Hip Hop music, this pack is ready to take your production to the highest level. Addictive hooklines, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums, vintage leads, and a huge load of FX and Vox Adds are just a few features that are included in this unique loop pack. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure typical analogue warmth.

Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go. All files come royalty-free.

Please Note:


Some of the Vox Adds in the snippet are for demo purpose only and are not included in this pack.

Download contains:

5 x Construction Kits 

5 x Mastered & Mixed Demos

93 x Single WAV files

24bit WAV

834 MB (Unzipped)