Dubstep Arena

10 heavy-weight Dubstep Song Kits with a commercial twist, feat. over 400 Drum Loops, Basslines, Synth Hooks, Drum One-Shots and many more!
p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops
  • Reason Refill
  • Ableton Live Pack

Dubstep Arena

Feel your heart go boom as you enter the "Dubstep Arena", a sweat-soaked showcase of the sickest halfstep beats, dramatic tranced-out chord build-ups and fat wobbly bassline devastations you've ever added to your library. Raise the roof like Skream, Nero, Caspa, Rusko, Doctor P, Benga and Emalkay, weakening audiences' knees with subsonic frequencies, and forcing hands in the air with uplifting rocket-launch breakdowns.

153 highly engineered dubstep loops have been arranged into 10 masterful song kits, delivering infinite flexibility as you roll the magical combination that satisfies the ravers inside the ride. Build the biggest drop of your life with bigtime beats, basses, percussion and sfx loops, perfectly tuned and polished by professionals for a chart-ready, room-filling dubstep sound. On top of that, you get 250 drum one-shots and SFX stabs, cymbals, sirens and explosions, ready to spice up the latest tunes in any genre.

Cut your dubplates from the highest-grade sources, confirming your position as a serious heavyweight on the scene with sounds built on the latest hardware and software. All our files are triple-checked for quality, clearly labelled and preformatted for instant and reliable action in your setup, whatever kit you use.

By the way, all the vocal shouts featured in this demo track are coming from our forthcoming "Rasta Vocal Samples 2" pack! Stay tuned, it's coming soon!

It's time to move higher up the poster from warmup to headliner, and this floorshaking download will guide you there. With our 100% royalty-free license, your creativity will never be restricted as you progress from basement to arena, at home or anywhere else on the planet. Fill the arena with a pulsating cloud of euphoric dancers, spin back your latest tune and hear the party people scream and shout!

Download contains:

10 x Complete Song Kits

153 x Loops

33 x Snare & Clap Hits

25 x Kick Hits

65 x Hi Hat Hits

57 x Cymbal Hits

24 x Percussion Hits

56 x FX Hits

24 Bit Quality

Total Size: 971MB