Dubstep Takeova

Over 350MB+ of invasive synth leads, quaking basslines, dark drum loops, one-shots and much more!

p x

Regular Price: $18.95

Special Price $5.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops
  • Rex2 Loops
  • Reason Refill
  • Ableton Live Pack
  • WAV & SND

Dubstep Takeova

Fresh from the shadowy abyss of the Prime Loops lair comes "Dubstep Takeova", a dark and dishevelled sound library of nebulous atmospheres, dissident drum loops, twisted electro synths and downright dirty wobble basslines. This dark collection of samples, loops and one-shots contains all the grit and grime you would ever need to give your dubstep deviations the ultimate evil edge!

Prime Loops has harnessed the warped soundscapes of chart infiltrators Nero, Chase & Status, Skrillex and Joker for this adrenalin-fuelled new release. If you have enough of a backbone to break your way into this turbulent world, "Dubstep Takeova" will reward you with a hoard of syncopated hi-hats, epic synth riffs, warbling bass adventures, pounding kicks and slicing snares.

Strengthen your sound, steal the limelight and annihilate all expectations with this selection of over 250 24-bit files, available as an instant download so you can feel their malevolent force straight away. At a whopping 390MB+, "Dubstep Takeova" comes pre-formatted for your favourite audio software and hardware, so you just need to pick the right pack and you'll be well on your way to injecting your music with a taste of dubstep chaos.

Simply drag & drop the desired samples into your mix, stretch or squeeze any loop to match the timing of your tune! As standard with all PL products, this sample pack is 100% free from any hassle of royalty issues or sample clearance. "Dubstep Takeova" has been authored by Prime Loops' one and only MRK1, who is also the mastermind behind "Dubstep Invasion" and "UK Bass Anthems".

This one is the ultimate producer's weapon, a must have for any serious artist ready to shape the sound of the future!

Download contains:

55 Synth Leads
33 Basslines
19 Full Drum Loops
56 Solo Drum Loops
30 FX Looops

13 Snare & Clap Hits
6 Kick Hits
9 Hi Hat & Percussion Hits
11 Cymbal Hits
17 FX Hits

24 Bit Quality