Electro House Shoxx 2

Over 250 electrifying Electro House Basslines, Drum Loops, Synth Hooks, SFX Loops and hard hitting Drum One-Shots
p x

Regular Price: $18.95

Special Price $5.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops
  • Rex2 Loops
  • Reason Refill
  • Ableton Live Pack
  • WAV & SND

Electro House Shoxx 2

Brace your bassbins for a surge and get ready for another banging Prime Loops release. We know you're crying out for more inspiration in this internationally best selling genre, so welcome to another mindblowing round of "Electro House Shoxx"!

Pumping out heavyweight basslines, thumping drums, endless variations of twisted synth loops and a powerful stack of processed accents and FX, this jam-packed follow-up gives you even more possibilities for dancefloor domination.

Go and grab "Electro House Shoxx 2" now - and raise your output to the level of the world's most popular performers like David Guetta, Deadmau5, Noisia and Swedish House Mafia!

Prime Loops products are recommended by a league of world famous and award winning producers, DJs and remixers for their quality, flexibility and ease of use. Inside this energized electro house collection you will find over 250 high-voltage loops and one-shots, all ready-prepared in pristine condition, labelled by musical key and locked at 128bpm for fast and easy remixing.

All our sample packs have been triple-checked to keep your workflow 100% free of technical glitches. Download this prescision-made 24-bit sound library for your favourite sequencer or sampler, including Ableton, Reason, Fruity Loops, AKAI and many more, giving you drag-n-drop simplicity in the studio.

If you're ready to electrify the arena and feel your tracks radiate through your body, plug in to these waveforms and throw the switch! Set the dials to maximum, make sure you have a backup generator on standby, and keep a fire extinguisher next to the amplifier. You have been warned!

Download contains:

75 x Basslines<br /> 16 x Full Drum Loops<br /> 16 x Solo Kick Loops<br /> 16 x Top Loops<br /> 60 x Synth Loops<br /> 37 x FX Loops<br /> <br /> 14 x Snare Hits<br /> 16 x Kick Hits<br /> 16 x Hi Hat Hits<br /> <br /> 24 Bit Quality<br /> Total Size: 178MB