950MB+ of hypnotic melodies, elegant chord progressions, introspective bass lines, ethereal SFX and more this pack covers all your downtempo, ambient needs!

p x

Regular Price: $38.95

Special Price $10.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV & MIDI


Origin Sound are proud to present “Elysian” – A premium library containing a sonic universe inhabited with hypnotic melodies, elegant chord progressions, introspective bass lines, ethereal SFX and more. “Elysian” contains a extensive library of royalty free samples weighing in at over 1GB. 

“Elysian” contains every element needed to create an immersive, beautiful, deep and gripping soundscape. Prepare to be hypnotised by elegant guitars processed with rare analog boutique pedals, gorgeous pianos, Rhodes keys, unconventional world instruments with modern processing, ethereal pads and drones, haunting vocals and cyclic atmospheres.

A unprecedented collection of 31 drum & percussion loops provide the foundation for “Elysian”, including separate stems for interchangeable grooves, and a range of extra percussive, foley-infused loops to add flair to your rhythm section. On top of this, the extra drum fills included have been produced to specifically mesh and merge with the drum loops and are a great way to ensure smooth transitions. The vast amount of one shot drum samples range from real kicks to foley layered snare drums and dusty tops, providing a brilliant variety of toned and textured drum hits to add to your productions.

The atmospheres and SFX provided in this extensive library contain many raw field recordings and foley elements, ranging from city nights, vegetable snare layers and urban spaces to slate one shots and mountainous soundscapes. These soundscapes come alive when layered with musical loops or combined with the many beautiful toned textures included in “Elysian”. Simply adding these tones and recordings to your productions can provide your music with a overwhelming sense of realism and space.

“Elysian” is an extensive premium library of sounds for producers looking to add a touch of elegance and beauty to there productions, taking influence from downtempo artists such as Bonobo, Sampha, Tycho, Tourist, Chasing Flies, Maribou State, Flying Lotus, Culprate, Photay, RUFUS and more. “Elysian” can help transcend your sound to a state of bliss. 

Download contains:

180 x Total Loops & Samples

96 x One Shots
55 x MIDI Files
61 x Drum Hits

20 x Drum Loops
(Full Mixes & Stem Bounces)
11 x Foley Percussion Loops
10 x Drum fills 

21 x Bass Loops (incl. MIDI files)
21 x Chord Loops (incl. MIDI files)
37 x Melody Loops (incl. MIDI files)

15 x SFX
20 x One shots
10 x Atmospheres
10 x Field Recordings

24 Bit WAV and MIDI Formats

961MB (Unzipped)

 Black Lives: How To Self Educate & Support