Felix Cartal: Chill House Samples

250MB+ of Chill House Samples by Felix Cartal, featuring ultra-melodic Synths, pitched Vocal/FX Loops, crisp Drums & more - including a wide range of signature One-Shots!

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops
  • Rex2 Loops

Felix Cartal - Chill House Samples

Prime Loops are proud to present Felix Cartal: Chill House Samples!

We've got a real treat for you with this exclusive artist sample pack! Having remixed and collaborated with Wafia, Kaskade, GALANTIS, Zedd, Dillon Francis, Tiesto, Steve Aoki, Deorro and massing millions of views on Youtube and 300k followers on Soundcloud, Felix is a force to be reckoned with.

Vancouver raised, Cartal has hijacked the music scene. Anyone whos anyone in the EDM scene has heard of Felix. From playing bass in punk rock bands, to touring internationally as a JUNO-nominated DJ and producer, his musical journey is one of epic proportions.

Many credit Felix with setting the trend of dance music producers collaborating with unique vocalists. But never content to reproduce the same sound, his artistic evolution has culminated in a singular take on indie dance music, one which combines feel-good chill directly with energetic dance floor house.

With his first official Sample Pack release, Felix now offers a rare insight into his unique approach to production and sound design.

Inside Felix Cartal's Chill House Sample Pack producers can revel in a fresh variety of deep Producer Tools ranging from 114 - 130 Bpm.

In 2016, Felix released multiple remixes including Kiiara’s "Feels", Wafia’s "Heartburn", and Selena Gomez’s "Kill Em With Kindness", with each track topping The Hype Machine charts.

His original collaboration with Kaskade titled "Fakin It", showcased his songwriting prowess and solidified him among the biggest names of the North American electronic music scene.

At the end of 2016, Felix dropped the anthem “Drifting Away”, and the club-ready “Falling Down”, again topping the charts and finding praise from critics including Billboard, YourEDM, and This Song Is Sick.

Download Felix's amazing sample pack today and create your own success.

Download contains:

12 x Chords & Progressions
11 x Subs & Bass Loops
10 x Synth Lines

10 x Vocal Loops

56 x Synth & FX Shots
36 x Drum Shots

10 x Drum Loops
10 x Drum Loops [Fills]
17 x Drum Loops [Percussion]

114-130 Bpm
24Bit Quality

Total Size: 250MB