Foley Essentials Vol.1

This Foley pack contains 159 organic and atmospheric samples taking inspiration from the living, breathing world around us!
p x

Regular Price: $20.95

Special Price $5.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV

Foley Essentials Vol.1

Producer AK presents Foley Essentials, a sample pack that taps into the sound of the living, breathing world around us. There is a certain magic that can be added to electronic based music productions when layered up with real life recordings and sound effects. In this pack you will find a selection of long atmospheres and places which work great for adding a background ambiance. Other elements from the pack such as coin rustling, branches breaking, paper tearing, gravel kicking, and wood sounds work to add an organic layer on to percussion sounds.

Download contains:

159 x Samples

06 x Atmospheres
06 x Branches
31 x Coins
16 x Gravel
05 x Kicks
32 x Mixed Hits
21 x Paper
08 x Places
14 x Snaps & Claps
08 x Snares & Rims
12 x Wood

24 Bit WAV Format

435MB (Unzipped)

Enough is Enough. We Stand with Our Black Brothers & Sisters. #BlackLivesMatter