French & Disco House 4

The fourth installment of French & Disco House has arrived, bringing you 116 Chopped Disco & Funk Loops to spark your creativity immediately!

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV

House Samples

Frenchman CEV's is back with another installment of French & Disco House! Fourth collection in the series delivers  jazzy, groovy and funk'ed sounds for your next studio project.

Loaded with filtered and perfectly chopped synth sounds, groovin' blues and jazz fragments, chunky guitars, romantic sax, dusty piano chords, percussive drums and much more! As an addition extra loops of Bass, Music and Drum Loops has been also added to this pack. French & Disco House 4 is ready to spark your creativity up!

All sounds in this pack are completely 100% royalty free and ready for drag and drop action in any DAW.

Download contains:

116 x Total Files
13 x Bass Loops

11 x Drum Loops
10 x Music Loops
82 x Filtered & Chopped Loops

24Bit WAV  44.1kHz format

Tempo & key-labelled

223MB (Unzipped)