Future Chords & Melodies Vol. 2

514MB+ of inspired Chord Progressions, Synth Hooks, Basslines and MIDI files for Future Bass & more, including a versatile Collection of unique Drum Loops, FX and One-Shots

p x

Regular Price: $22.95

Special Price $6.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops
  • Rex2 Loops

Future Bass Chord Samples

Future Koncept returns with the second instalment of their ever popular melodic future bass series - Future Chords and Melodies 2 brings you an inspiring collection of deep chord progressions, exciting synth hooks, warm basslines and useful MIDI files, as well as a collection of unique drum loops, FX and one shots.

Featuring a mix of Future Bass styles, this harmonious sample library covers tempos ranging from 110 - 160Bpm. So wether you produce Future Bass, Chill Trap, Future Soul, Neo R&B or Ambient Electronica, with over 514MB of content, you will find an array of audio inspiration here.

All sounds in this premium 24Bit sound library are 100% royalty free to use, and come ready formatted to adjust to the tempo of any project, in any DAW!

So prepare your DAW for yet another injection of melodious tones and inspiring vibes - Future Chords & Melodies 2 brings all the melodic material you need to create a Future Bass classic!


Download contains:

74 x Synth Loops
14 x Pad Loops
63 x Drum Loops
11 x FX Loops

52 x Synth Hits

38 x MIDI Loops

110 - 160Bpm
24 Bit Audio
Total Size: 514.1MB