Future Haze

Ranging from heavy hitting 808s, through to heavily processed organic pianos, this sample library will surely spark inspiration for all Future Trap and Hip-Hop producers!

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV & MIDI

Future Beats

Origin Sound continues to experiment with the constantly evolving landscape of Future Beats in our latest pack Future Haze. Ranging from heavy hitting 808s, through to Heavily processed organic pianos, this sample library will surely spark inspiration for all trap and hip-hop producers.

The drums provide the foundation of Future Haze, wherein you will find a selection of grooves that provide the feel of a human drummer, yet delicately twisted percussion elements giving the overall sound a subtly unique character. All loops are accompanied by respective stem bounces, such as just kick/snare, or only the tops, allowing quick interchangeability between various rhythms to suit your taste. And for those of really want to dive into the detail, there are 120 individual drum hits that are ready to arranged into your own unique beat.

To accompany your drum beat, Future Haze has a plethora of musical elements, whether it be pounding sub-bass lines, haunting chord progressions, or ethereal melodies. Not to mention the musical stacks, which are layered loops of various elements, mixed and ready to be chucked into a DAW or sampler, chopped and warped to your own taste, for a quick and enjoyable creative process.

Utilise the SFX provided in Future Haze to add that extra level of attention to detail, whether it be using the unique transition FX sweeps and risers, or to perhaps the stabs as an end of phrase element to add variation between sections.

Much like the title implies, Future Haze is a library that maintains a slightly Hazey and less polished approach to overall sonic aesthetic, by implementing these samples into your productions you will gain an additional layer of character, taking your music to the next level.

Download contains:

120 x Drum hits
60 x Drum Loops 
20 x Percussion Loops
21 x Bass Loops
20 x Chord Loops 
20 x Melody Loops 
20 x Stack loops
30 x SFX
40 x Musical One-Shots
57 x MIDI Files

24 Bit 44.1kHz WAV and MIDI Formats


768MB (Unzipped)