Future Vibes

This pack contains 4 sampled synthesizers, the Moog Sub Phatty, Moog Minitaur, Moog Little Phatty and the Roland SH101, layered up into categories; Ambience, Phases and Bass, plus a folder of breaks!

p x

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price $6.95

Add to Cart
  • 96kHz WAV

Ambient Samples

Future Vibes. The latest must have creation from Professional Sound Designer & Producer, Erik Jackson.

Follow the layered analog signal flow of 4 Synthesizers to lush soundscapes that are Future Vibes. The Future Vibes sample pack is composed of the following layered Synthesizers:

  • Moog Sub Phatty
  • Moog Minitaur
  • Moog Little Phatty
  • Roland SH101

Enter the Future Vibes Analog Signal Chain:

Each Synthesizer was run through its own Avalon 737 Pre-Amp, shaped with a Universal Audio TwinFinity, and finally processed using the Van Amps Reverbmate. From there, Future Vibes was recorded through an SSL AWS 900 to a Studer A810 Tape Machine.

As always, Erik Jackson broke the sample pack down into the following chord groups:

  • A Minor
  • C Minor
  • E Minor

Future Vibes is broken down into the following folder structure for easy access:

  • Ambience
  • Phases
  • Bass
  • Breaks

The Ambience Section allows you to pick your key and begin laying out the chordal structure of your song. The Phrases Section allows you to add some melodic structure to your song. The Bass Section has very deep & oscillating bass tones (Long One Shots). Erik Jackson also created 30 loop drum breaks to chop using his Akai MPC 2000XL.

Get your samplers ready! Expand your production horizon utilizing true Analog Synthesizers & an ALL Analog Signal Chain.

Download contains:

187 x Total Files 
52 x Ambience
51 x Phases
54 x Bass (single long hits)
30 x Breaks

24 bit, 96KHz WAV Format

877MB (Unzipped)