JL & Afterman: Nu Disco House 2

This Nu Disco House pack contains 10, fresh construction kits featuring loops and corresponding MIDI files.
p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV

JL & Afterman: Nu Disco House 2

JL & Afterman returns with 2nd installment of ‘Nu Disco House’. ‘Nu Disco House 2’ by JL & Afterman features 10 fully mixed and mastered construction kits. Loaded with the funkiest sound elements around – this collection captures driving drum loops, analogue bass and sub-heavy low-end loops, inspirational disco synths, chunky and super funky guitar-lick sounds, dreamy chimes and bells, lush pads and arpeggio’s, FM pianos and last but not least – vocal hooks.

The duo has been very successful with their own and ghost-productions for the last decade, this includes their latest chart topping releases, radio and club hits like ‘Black Betty 2016 Remake)’ or ‘Could You Be Loved’. If you’re looking to spice your productions up with funky, groovy & body-moving sounds – ‘Nu Disco House 2’ by JL & Afterman is a perfect choice for any house music producer. Each construction kit offers club-ready full mix and all components broken out into constituent parts for maximum programming ease including MIDI files.

All loops are WAV format, tempo & key-labelled.

Download contains:

10 x Construction Kits (MIDI included)

124 x Loops and MIDI files

Tempo & Key Labelled

WAV Format

230MB (Unzipped)