Josu Freire: Minimal Tech House

331Mb of minimal, tech-infused loops and samples; from sub and drum loops, clap & hat loops, poly-synths, percussion, kicks, spoken vocals and more!

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV

Tech Samples

Josu Freire delivers his first signature sound library packed with 350Mb of minimal, tech-infused loops and samples!

This collection features deep sub loops, crispy clap & hat loops, stripped drum loops, poly-synths, body-moving top & percussion loops, heavy kicks, spoken vocals and FX.

Josu Freire was one of the hottest Minimal / Deep Tech artist back in 2017. Ranked in several Top 100’s by Beatstats which includes 15th position among the Top 100 Minimal/Deep Tech producers worldwide.

Josu Freire has been releasing his music on such record labels as Elrow, Be One, Nervous, Witty Tunes, Little Helpers just to name a few. His productions could be found in a playlists of Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Luciano, Jamie Jones, Paco Osuna and many others.

Explore this minimal, tech-twisted collection and get your creativity sparking now!

Download contains:

25 x Bass Loops
25 x Clap Loops
05 x Drum Loops (Stripped)
25 x Hat Loops
25 x Kick Loops
15 x Percussion Loops
10 x Synth Loops
25 x Top Loops
13 x Vocal Loops
15 x FX Loops

24 Bit 44.1kHz WAV Format


331MB (Unzipped)