King Draco Part III

5 Trap construction kits featuring loops and MIDI files of the hardest Trap beats.

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV & MIDI

Trap Construction Kits

'King Draco Part III' is the third installment to the chart-topping series from 2DEEP. This Kit provides you with innovative Trap beats in ways you haven't heard before inspired by artists like Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Migos, 21 Savage, the whole ASAP Mob & Dave East. 

This time around included are all the MIDI files so you have complete control over your project and can swap out sounds or change notes anyway you would like.

As always, 2Deep aims to deliver nothing but the highest quality Kits, having production credits ranging from 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D'assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting the best production material to work with.

Download contains:

5 x Construction Kits
72 x WAV Files
52 x MIDI Files

24Bit 44.1kHz WAV and MIDI Formats


143MB (Unzipped)

 Black Lives: How To Self Educate & Support