King Loops

List Grid

Set Descending Direction
  • Hip Hop & Trap Samples Demo

    Broke Again


    'Broke Again' by King Loops is a collection of Trap, Hip Hop, Gangsta and Urban loops and MIDI files inspired by artists such as NBA Young Boy, Polo G, Slump Tha God, Juice Wrld and more.

    Regular Price: $12.95

    Special Price $3.95

    Add to Wishlist p Add to Cart
  • Trap Loops

    Savage Mode Vol.1

    WAV & MIDI

    This pack contains everything you could need to create your next street-inspired banger, featuring 5 construction kits containing loops, samples and MIDI files.

    Add to Wishlist p Add to Cart