LAWD Vol.3

5 epic Hip Hop Construction Kits, featuring a wide range of Samples & MIDI Files for full flexibility!

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV & MIDI

LAWD Vol.3

'LAWD Vol 3' by King Loops marks the last episode of this epic series, bringing you nothing but epic and innovative Trap, Cinematic Hip Hop, Gangsta, Urban loops & MIDI files. Inspired by artists such as Tory Lanez, Future, Desiigner, Meek Mill and many more.

Including five cinematic Construction Kits, this sample pack contains everything you need from storming 808s, hair-rising leads, creepy bells, earth-quaking drum patterns, spooky arps, retro pianos, fright-inducing modulated sine leads, and much more. Add to this phased leads and a huge selection of vocal chants, plus rise and drop FX and you've got an impressive feature set.
As if that wasn't enough already, MIDI files are included for all instruments and the major drum lines, allowing you to tweak each Construction Kit to suit your precise needs.
All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.

Download contains:

5 x Construction Kits

97 x Single WAV Files

5 x Mastered & Mixed Demos 

41 x MIDI Files

24-Bit/44.1kHz WAV and MIDI Formats

650 MB (Unzipped)

 Black Lives: How To Self Educate & Support