Little Snake - Simulations

A collection of 80+ Sci-Fi and glitch samples with a textural, organic feel make this pack a must-have for producers looking for something different to add to their palette!

p x

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price $12.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV

Experimental Samples

SIMULATIONS is a versatile collection of sound design, effects, drums, and more written by Little Snake. It is designed to bridge the gap between idea and tangible sound. 80+ samples including signature sounds. Heavily sound design-focused, it adds any granular elements you need in your project without compromising the sound.
Heavy notes of Sci-Fi and glitch pair with textural organic feelings. A must-have for producers of on all spectrums of electronic music.

Do you see it yet?

Download contains:

89 x Total Files
10 x Drum Loops
21 x Glitch One-Shots
10 x Kicks
9 x Snares
5 x Ambience FX
26 x Glitch Sounds
8 x Risers

24 Bit WAV Format
100% Royalty-Free