Mark Knight Vol. 2 [Toolroom Trademark Series]

730MB+ of trademark Tech House and Techno samples by Mark Knight, giving you all the tools you need to produce authentic Underground Tech bangers!

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV

Techno Samples

Condensing the label’s signature sound into one unique sample pack doesn’t get much better than straight from the label boss Mark Knight. His second contribution to the hallowed ‘Trademark Series’ lifts the lid on label boss Mark Knight’s most recent run of releases, bringing you a multitude of freshly squeezed samples ready to enrich any aspiring producer’s sound pallet.

The Grammy-nominated producer needs no introduction, Mark is recognised as the highest-selling Beatport artist of all time and one of the most successful DJ’s to grace the decks. His unrelenting tour schedule continues to place him at the forefront of the global DJ world, bringing his extensive, high energy sound to his fans.

Digging into Mark’s latest batch of samples, you’ll find a wealth of flawless loops & single hits spanning every essential track element, allowing House, Tech House and Techno producers to dip in and find that missing sound, or build an entire track from the ground up.

The sample pack contains a staggering 377 samples including 100 processed Single Hits, countless Drums Loops, Synth and Vox Loops alongside an arsenal of EFX, Drum Fills and Snare Rolls & Risers.

Everything you’ll ever need for your next production in one essential pack, ready and waiting to simply drag and drop into your DAW. 

Download contains:

377 x Total Files:

22 x Synth Loops
17 x Bass Loops
16 x Vox Loops
13 x Atmos Loops

16 x Drum Fills & Snare Rolls
22 x Drum Loops

21 x Clap Loops
24 x Hat Loops
20 x Kick Loops
31 x Perc Loops
27 x Tops Loops

24 x EFX
24 x Risers

100 x Single Hits:

20 x Claps
20 x Hats
20 x Kicks
20 x Percussion
20 x Stabs

24 Bit WAV Format
100% Royalty Free