Mars Bill Signature Techno Sounds

Signature Techno Sounds by Mars Bill is 664MB of sub-based bass loops, abstract textures and creepy dark noises, pounding drum loops, dark synth sounds, shuffling kick-free tops, FX & Glitch loops.

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV

Techno Samples

Mariano Sibilia, also known as Mars Bill is a London based DJ / Producer who whilst only in his twenties has already made a huge impact with a slew of dance floor targeted Techno and Electronic releases. His particular brand of precision-engineered 4/4 has been released on Drumcode, Break New Soil, Intacto, Octopus, Suara as well as Carl Cox’s groundbreaking Intec label who released his massive ‘Motorcity’ 2 track EP.

This package comes in WAV & REX formats, totaling 664 Mb of superior sounds & samples. Explore this tech-driven collection now!

Download contains:

25 x Bass Loops
30 x Drum Loops
20 x Abstract & Texture Loops
20 x FX & Glitch Loops
25 x Synth Loops
20 x Top Loops

24 Bit  44.1 kHz WAV and REX Formats


664MB (Unzipped)