New Wave

‘New Wave’ by 2DEEP contains five innovative Construction Kits inspired by superstar artists in today’s Trap & Hip Hop scene.

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV

Trap Construction Kits

This pack contains 5 Hard Hitting Trap/Hip Hop construction kits from 2DEEP. MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away.

As always, 2Deep aims to deliver nothing but the highest quality Kits, having production credits including 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D’assaut, SelFMade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games, the NBA and countless other artists & companies.

Download contains:

5 x Construction Kits
68 x Total Files
52 x WAV Files
16 x MIDI Files

24 Bit 44.1kHz WAV and MIDI Formats

135MB (Unzipped)