Nightfall - Future Garage

This debut 'Future Garage' offering from Origin Sound contains unique melody loops, drum loops, basslines, one shots, MIDI files and more!

p x

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price $6.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV & MIDI

Future Garage Samples

Origin Sound are proud to present their debut Future Garage library “Nightfall”, 385mb of high fidelity loops, one shots, and MIDI files. This pack is full of trippy beats, catchy hooks, moody bass lines,  lush chord progressions, crisp drums, foley atmospheres and unique SFX. Inspired by innovators in the scene such as Phaelah, Burial, Jamie xx, James Blake, “Nightfall” delves deep into contemporary sound, drawing from a wealth of influences to create collection of stirring loops.

There is a plethora of music loops to choose from, with a selection of melancholic bass lines, droning chord progressions, and emotive melodies, labelled in sets to enable a quick and easy workflow when layering various elements. All of which come armed with accompanying MIDI files so you can dive in and add your own sonic palette to the track.

A stunning collection of 80 drum loops provide the foundation of the library. With rhythm being such a key part to any Future Garage track, all drum loops have been separated into a variety of stems in order to provide total freedom over creativity. From full loops, to no kick, to just percussive tops, chop and change between the various loops to conceive a truly unique beat.

Future Garage” explores a variety of musical elements found within the genre, staying faithful to the rich production aesthetic typical of some of the scene’s greats.

Download contains:

308 x Total Files
55 x Drum Hits
80 x Drum Loops
20 x Percussion loops
20 x Bass Loops 
20 x Chord Loops 
19 x Melody Loops 
15 x SFX
20 x Musical one-shots
59 x MIDI Files

128, 135, 140BPM

24 Bit WAV and MIDI Formats

410MB (Unzipped)