NY Chronicles

NY Chronicles from Julez Jadon contains Hard knocking drum sounds and innovative melody loops inspired by old school New York sounds with added Trap vibes across 424MB of content.

p x

Regular Price: $30.95

Special Price $7.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV

Hip Hop Samples

After the huge success of our LA Chronicles sample pack we proudly present you the sequel: NY Chronicles.

This Kit combines the best of both worlds: Hard knocking Drum Sounds recorded in our own studio and atmospheric and innovative Melody Loops made of field recordings from New York City. It also combines an old school New York sound with modern trap vibes. If you’re looking for some new inspiration this sample pack is definitely your go to! NY Chronicles

NY Chronicles was created during our time in New York in May 2019. The idea behind this Sample Pack was to combine field recordings that we captured in New York with banging studio recordings. We tried to just catch the vibe of the city and recorded at several places like Downtown, Uptown, the Subway and Central Park to name a few. Back in Germany we started creating Melody loops which we combined with our NYC field recordings. We also recorded a bunch of Drums with our brand new TAMA Drum Kit to make the Pack complete.  


  • 15 New Melody Loops including Variations and Stems

  • Modern/Hard Hitting Sound

  • A fusion of Trap Drums and Field Recordings from NYC

  • Fresh Percussion Loops and Vocal FX

Download contains:

214 x Total Samples
52 x Drum and Percussion Loops
81 x Drum and Percussion One-Shots
7 x Ambiences
59 x Melodic Loops

24 Bit / 44.1 kHz WAV format
100% Royalty-Free