Royalty Free Loops Vol.4

'Royalty Free Loops Vol 4' by 2DEEP is a collection of 82 Hip Hop music samples inspired by top artists and producers of today's Urban music.

p x

Regular Price: $18.95

Special Price $6.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV

Hip Hop Samples

This pack includes WAV stems and MIDI files giving you full control of your project. Purchase this pack today, load up the WAV files into your favourite DAW and give other producers run for their money.

2DEEP has production credits with 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D'assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games, NBA and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting A+ production material to work with.

Download contains:

82 x WAV Files
47 x MIDI Files

24 Bit WAV and MIDI Formats
100% Royalty-Free