Rumors Edition Vol.2

5 Hip Hop and Trap Construction Kits containing loops and MIDI files, ready to get your next urban banger out there!

p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV

Hip Hop and Trap Construction Kits

'Rumors Edition Vol 2' by King Loops is here by popular demand, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Cinematic Hip Hop, Gangsta and Urban loops plus MIDI files. Inspired by artists such as Drake, Lil Pump, Future, Quavo, Metro Boomin, 21 Savage, Murda Beatz and many more. Featuring yet another five radio-ready sample Construction Kits, this sample pack features everything you need in order to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or even club hit. 

Discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, tailor-made FX sounds, custom processed plucks and synths sounds, custom processed leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums, and vintage leads. These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. 

Add to this a huge selection of vocal adlibs and chants, plus rise and drop FX, and you've got an impressive feature set. If you're looking for some inspiration for your next urban hymn, you just found the perfect tools.

With numerous industry credits, including a release on G Eazy's multi-platinum selling album 'When It's Dark Out', King Loops always aims to bring their customers nothing but the best, innovative and most up to date material.

Download contains:

5 x Construction Kits
76 x Single WAV Loops
16 x Melody Loops
39 x Drum & Percussion Loops
6 x Vocal/ Chant/ Sweep FX Loops
5 x 808 Bass Loops
4 x Vocal Chop FX Loops
11 x MIDI Files

24 Bit 44.1kHz WAV and MIDI Formats


100% Royalty Free

581MB  (Unzipped)

 Black Lives: How To Self Educate & Support