SirensCeol: Electrocity

SirensCeol brings you this monstrous 539MB+ sample pack, pushing the boundaries of EDM! Featuring energetic Basslines, melodic Synth Hooks & Drum Loops, SFX, One Shots and MIDI files
p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops
  • Rex2 Loops
  • Reason Refill
  • Ableton Live Pack

SirensCeol: Electrocity

Hotly tipped multi-instrumentalist and EDM producer SirensCeol has been shaking up the airwaves for quite some time now, dropping critically acclaimed releases and remixes on labels such as Play Me Records and Monstercat.

Now Prime Loops is proud to present you SirensCeol's very first official sample pack - SirensCeol: Electrocity!

SirensCeol's meticulously designed producer toolkit is the perfect side-kick for making a big statement on the main floor. Inside this sound library you will find over 500MB of super original and cutting-edge EDM ammunition, all brought to you in hi-res 24 bit wav format.

All loops and samples included have been created at 120 - 128 BPM. Together with the world-renowned Prime Loops crew SirensCeol has personally made sure that every sound has been professionally EQ’d, compressed and sonically treated to perfection.

As a special add-on, we have also included a select folder of MIDI files, so producers can customise melodies and prgressions to any particular project.

All of the sounds included are 100% royalty free, so there is no need to worry about copyright claims.

Come and get your slice of full-on EDM action today, with SirensCeol’s very first official Sample Pack for Prime Loops!

Download contains:

76 x Drum Loops
67 x Synth Loops
41 x Bass Loops
35 x SFX

258 x One Shots
11 x MIDI Files

Download Taster Pack