Takeshi - Oriental Trap

This pack is full of Eastern vibes helping you add an oriental twist to your next Trap or Hip Hop productions, packed with inspirational loops, one shots and MIDI files!

p x

Regular Price: $27.95

Special Price $7.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV & MIDI

Oriental Samples,

Origin Sound are proud to present “Takeshi”, our latest release that brings an oriental twist to the Trap & Hip Hop world. Oozing with authenticity and original eastern vibes, this library shouts creativity, innovation and ambition. Expect a vast collection of organic leads, tearing synth lines, weighty basses, experimental SFX, hard hitting drums and much more. 

Inside “Takeshi” you will discover a comprehensive selection of oriental melodic sounds mixed with forward thinking synth leads which provide the foundation of this pack. Ranging from in your face bass lines, to Arabian style synth leads, the 36 music loops included will not fail to spark inspiration in your productions. We have also provided key and tempo labelled MIDI files that match the music loops, giving the ability to build on your productions with your own synths and sounds alongside the audio loops. 

61 punchy drum hit samples including thumping kicks, snappy snares, crisp hi hats and cutting percussion complete “Takeshi”, partner these with the 20 pre-made drum loops provided, your rhythm section will come together with ease. Every drum loop is fully interchangeable as they have been bounced as individual stems for further customisation within your beats.

Last but not least, the innovative SFX and musical one shots included in this collection will painlessly help with brushing over your mix downs and easily adding clarity in your productions. The musical shots are all key labelled and can be easily dragged into a sampler or DAW to create your own synths and further enhance your soundscape. From bass heavy impacts, to noisy risers, the SFX will add a touch of professionalism whilst finalising your creations. 

Takeshi” is oozing with authenticity and eastern vibes, don’t sleep on this one. 

Download contains:

101 x Loops
104 x One Shots
20 x MIDI files

61 x Drum hits
20 x Drum loops (Full bounces and stem bounces)
5 x Percussion loops
15 x Bass Loops (including Midi files)
21 x Synth Loops (including Midi files)
15 x Transitional SFX
28 x Musical one shots

24 Bit WAV and MIDI Formats 

337MB (Unzipped)

 Black Lives: How To Self Educate & Support