The Future

Five construction kits, inspired by the artist Future, delivering you new, innovative and inspiring Hip Hop/Trap sounds!

p x

Regular Price: $18.95

Special Price $5.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV

Hip Hop Construction Kits

'The Future' is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by international super-star Future. As always with 2Deep releases, you can be sure you're getting the finest production material to work with.

As always, 2Deep aims to deliver nothing but the highest quality Kits, having production credits ranging from 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D'assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games and countless other artists & companies.


Download contains:

5 x Construction Kits
69 x Audio Files

24Bit 44.1kHz WAV Format


459MB (Unzipped)