The Sound Of Sinden

290MB+ of epic Bass, Drum, Synth and SFX loops, Drum Rolls, One Shots and SFX Hits giving you the eclectic, Bass House Sound of Sinden on a plate!
p x

Regular Price: $18.95

Special Price $5.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops
  • Rex2 Loops
  • Reason Refill
  • Ableton Live Pack
  • WAV & SND

The Sound Of Sinden

The Sound of Sinden is infiltrating the airwaves all around the world! From Radio 1 airplay to the Ibiza club scene, we're talking about a bass-heavy House sound so contagious there are some pretty big players surrendering to the beat, spawning some seriously sick collaborations! Now The Sound of Sinden is yours to explore in this latest instalment of Prime Loops' groundbreaking Artist Series!

Stirring up the scene here in the UK with DJ sets at mega warehouse parties, Sinden propelled himself to prominence with his own groundbreaking show on Kiss FM. His is an eclectic, bass-heavy sound and encompasses an almighty mash-up of genres - perfect for any party! Sinden's wild Bass House rhythms have been catapulted into collaborations with the likes of SBTRKT in addition to his work with The Count on their album 'Mega Mega Mega'.

Dropping in at 290MB+, this Artist Series pack perfectly reflects The Sound of Sinden with an epic array of Bass House samples, covering Basslines, Drums, Synths and SFX loops, Drum Rolls, One Shots and SFX Hits. All sounds are arranged into individual folders with tempo and key information provided in each filename, so you can quickly find what you need. From glitch drums to low-frequency fuzz bass, you can drag and drop each sample into major software and simply stretch or squeeze to alter the tempo with one click. This won't corrupt any of the original 24-bit high definition clarity and to top it all off, this pack comes to you via direct download, 100% royalty free!

So if you want a sound that moves, learn from the master of the universal mix and take a trip with the The Sound of Sinden!

Download contains:

17 x Basslines

15 x Drum Loops

7 x Drum Fills

78 x Individual Drum Loops

22  xSynth Loops

23 x FX Loops

16 x Kick Hits

15 x Snare Hits

16 x Clap Hits

15 x HiHat Hits

15 x Cymbal Hits

14 x Percussion Hits

19 x FX Hits

24 Bit Quality

Total Size: 294MB