This pack contains all the Future Bounce Samples you will need, featuring Synth loop, Bass loops, Vocal-Loops, Drum Shots, MIDI files and presets for Massive, Spire, Sylenth and Synthmaster!
p x
Add to Cart
  • Multi Format

Future Bounce Samples

The pioneers of this hot new genre 'Future Bounce' are back: Audentity Record presents: 'This Is: FUTURE BOUNCE 2' More music, more new ideas, more hot samples and loops; the fanboys and girls of this new EDM / Future House genre will like this new production pack. 

This is a new concept – because this time the pack is full of Loops such as Synth, Bass, Layered Synths and Vocal-Loops, but also did we add Shots, Drums, Midi and Kicks, every element you are hearing in the demo is in the pack as a Loop or One Shot. 

All of the sounds are broken down into individual files for you to use in your fav DAW. 

As always with Audentity Records: All Royalty Free!

Download contains:

292 x Total Files
24 x Bassline Loops (Sidechained & Non Sidechained) 

26 x Layered Loops (Wet & Dry) 
42 x MIDI Files
56 x One Shots (Wet & Dry) 
58 x Synth Loops (Wet & Dry) 
16 x Vocal Chops Loops 
12 x Drumloops 
12 x Kicks 
7 x Synthmaster Presets 
13 x Sylenth Presets 
12 x Spire Presets 
14 x Massive Presets

44.1 kHz, 24bit WAV, MIDI and Preset Formats

414MB (Unzipped)