TOM & JAME Samplepack

This pack features the signature sounds of Tom & Jame; packed full with  Vocasl, Synth & Bass Shots, Drum Shots, Drumloops, FX and NI Massive Presets!

p x
Add to Cart
  • Multi Format

Electro House Samples

Tom and Jame team up with Audentity Records for their first samplepack with all their signature sounds.

The pack is full with Vocal, Synth & Bass Shots, Drums sounds such as Snares, Kicks, Claps, Percussion & Drumloops, FX and NI Massive Presets. 

The sounds have been used in lots of their hit singles such as: ''Move on Me'', ''Rise'', ''Energy'', ''What Goes Around'', ''Buddha'', ''Burn Down'',& "Nobody But You''.

With releases on Revealed Recordings, Wall Recordings, Hexagon, Metanoia and lots of other labels, Dutch EDM Duo ''Tom and Jame'' have already gained lots of International recognition in the Dance industry since 2012. 

Their releases have been supported by Hardwell, Nicky Romero, Martin Garrix, Don Diablo, W&W, Tiesto, David Guetta and many more. 

Now you have the chance to have all their sounds, which have been used in their hit-singles, and use them in your own production or learn and analyze how they have been made. 

The included sounds have been carefully processed, layered and selected in the Tom & Jame Studio, to give you all the power needed to make your own dance smash.

Important: The pack doesnt contain the acapellas & midis used in the melodies in the demo.

Download contains:

246 x Total Files
9 x Vocal Shots
17 x Bass Synths
20 x Synth Shots
13 x Snares
13 x Percussion
20 x Drumloops
15 x Kicks
17 x Impacts
19 x Long FX
8 x Medium FX
10 x Short FX
25 x Fills
13 x Claps 
8 x MIDI Files 
39 x NI Massive Presets

44.1 kHz, 24-bit  WAV , MIDI and Massive Formats

179MB (Unzipped)

Please Note: NI Massive v1.05 or higher is required.