Total Deep House Vol. 1

Insanely well produced Producer Toolkit for Future & Deep House, featuring 298MB of Deep House Basslines, Synth Chords, Vocal Chops, Drums, One-shots, FX and more!
p x

Regular Price: $22.95

Special Price $6.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops

Total Deep House Vol. 1

It's time to get your groove on and to get down with this insanely well produced journey into future & deep house!
The pack boasts a wicked folder of effects samples as well as a variety of percussion hits that so well define the genre, punchy and rounded drum hits, and smooth basslines and synths that would charm your cats claws off.  With stunning riffs as well as a fantastic set of well recorded and manipulated vocal phrases, let your tunes drift off into that ecstatic four to the floor sound with Deep House Volume 1.
Anyone after the sound of Gorgon City, Disclosure, My Nu Leng and many others need look no further, the search for the finest deep house pack is over!  Everything royalty free for use in your own tracks.

Download contains:

25 x Bass Loops

26 x Drum Loops

51 x Drum One Shots

46 x Synth & Bass One Shots

20 x FX Hits

27 x Synth Loops

6 x Vocal Chops


24Bit Audio Quality

Total SIze: 298MB