Total Future House Volume 1

Download over 344MB of Future House brought to you by Total Samples. Featuring bass loops, synth Loops, drum loops, atmospheres, drum one shots, SFX and more!
p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops

Total Future House Volume 1

Get your groove on! Paving the way for a new series of House packs, this extremely talented producer has put together the finest beats and riffs fit for the dance floor!

Fresh bass and thumping drum loops as well as an array of intricate atmospheres and effects will give you all the weapons you will ever need to make your own club anthem.  Anyone after the sound of Tchami, Oliver Heldens, EDX, Motez and more need look no further!

Everything royalty free for use in your own tracks.

Download contains:

35 x Drum Loops

20 x Atmospheres

19 x Bass Loops

18 x Synth Loops

44 x FX

93 x Drum One Shots

39 x Synth One Shots

125 Bpm

24Bit Audio Quality

Total SIze: 344.1MB