Trap God Chronicles Vol.3

This third Trap God pack contains another 5 epic Trap, Dirty South, Hip Hop, and Urban Construction Kits featuring 100 WAV loops and 40 MIDI files across 630MB+ of content.
p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV & MIDI

Trap God Chronicles Vol.3

'Trap God Chronicles Vol 3' by King Loops marks the third and final episode of their most anticipated sample pack series to this date, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Hip Hop, Gangsta and Urban loops & MIDI files. 

Inspired by artists such as Future, Drake, Young Thug, Tory Lanez, Savage 21, Fetty Wap and many more, this pack comes with a endless variety of styles, giving you everything you need to produce outstanding, chart-topping smash hits as well as Urban street bangers.

This pack comes with five fully loaded sample packs, featuring tailor made synths, guaranteed flesh-crawling melody patterns, custom processed synths, sidechained basslines, hard-hitting innovative drums, trunk booming 808s sub bass and a huge load of FX and vox adds. 

These are just a few features that are included in this awesome sample pack.

As if that wasn't enough already, MIDI files are included for all instruments and the major percussion lines, allowing you to tweak each Construction Kit to suit your precise needs.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. 

Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.

Download contains:

5 x Construction Kits
5 x Mastered & Mixed Demos

100 x  WAV Files (Stems)
40 x MIDI Files

24-Bit/44.1kHz WAV Quality

633MB (Unzipped)

 Black Lives: How To Self Educate & Support