Trap King Chronicles Vol.1

5 construction kits featuring 108 of the hottest Trap, Gangsta, Hip Hop, and Urban loops and one-shots over 740MB of content!
p x

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price $6.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV

Trap King Chronicles Vol.1

'Trap King Chronicles Vol 1' is the first release of an epic sample pack series providing you with the hottest Trap, Gangsta, Hip Hop, and Urban loops you will find anywhere. Inspired by artists such as Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Future, French Montana, Ace Hood, and many others. This bangin' sample pack provides you with five high quality Construction Kits, including everything you will need in order to produce the next street anthem!

You're looking for epic, heavy, radio-ready Trap bangers?

You got the answer here. Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go! All files come royalty-free, and can be used for promotional and commercial use.

Download contains:

5 x Construction Kits 

5 x Mastered & Mixed Demos 

108 x Single files 

BPM: 129, 134, 130, 134, 150, 168

24bit WAV

744 MB (Unzipped)