Trap King Chronicles Vol.3

The 3rd in this epic series providing you with 5 of the hottest Trap, Gangster, Hip Hop, and Urban construction kits across over 1GB of content!
p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV

Trap King Chronicles Vol.3

'Trap King Chronicles Vol 3' is the much-anticipated follow-up in an epic series providing you with the hottest Trap, Gangster, Hip Hop, and Urban loops you will find anywhere. Inspired by artists such as Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Future, French Montana, Ace Hood, and many others.

You're looking storming 808's, crisp snares and claps, crazy FX, pumping kicks, radio ready hooklines, custom processed synths and speaker-breaking brasses? King Loops have it all for you in just this single pack!

This bangin' sample pack provides you with five high quality Construction Kits, including everything you will need in order to produce the next street anthem! Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go!

All files come royalty-free.

Download contains:

5 x Construction Kits

5 x Mastered & Mixed Demos 

103 x Single WAV files

24 bit WAV

1.03GB (Unzipped)

 Black Lives: How To Self Educate & Support