Urban Magic

"Urban Magic" brings you over 500MB of deep and uplifting drum loops, basslines and percussion one-shots, as well as an entire arsenal of euphoric synth leads and much more!
p x
Add to Cart
  • WAV
  • Apple Loops
  • Rex2 Loops
  • Reason Refill
  • Ableton Live Pack
  • WAV & SND

Urban Magic

Magic is the name of the game and with "Urban Magic", Prime Loops delivers a deep multitude of high-definition urban flavours to fulfil your every musical desire. Unleash the power of that beautiful crossover between solid gold American soul and uplifting euro-trance, that will gift your production with what it takes to enchant every dancefloor from here to Wonderland!

Inspired by a whole range of spellbinding artists such as Rihanna, Drake, Ne-Yo and Jennifer Lopez, "Urban Magic" presents five fully arranged tracks - from the heart-warmingly romantic with that quaking bass quality to big room compatible, up-tempo vibes that you won't be able to resist moving to.

Each song kit in this professional sound collection has been precisely broken down into clearly labelled elements, bringing you a vast array of melodic synth leads, glossy chord progressions, crystalline basslines, intricate drum arrangements and so much more to help get you into that urban musical flow. These song kits have been designed to allow you to mix and match an arrangement that makes sense to you - this is all the sonic trickery you need to create "Urban Magic"!

As per the Prime Loops code of conduct, all sounds featured in "Urban Magic" come 100% royalty free straight out of the box, meaning you won't ever have to worry about legal fees. Just pick the audio version that suits your software and let your sonic intuition work its magic. Using these sounds in your mix will bring a sprinkle of magic that we guarantee will prove more than just a rabbit-in-a-hat trick!

Download contains:

5 x Construction Kits
110 x Loops

12 x Snare & Clap Hits
5 x Kick Hits
15 x Hi Hat & Cymbal Hits
8 x Percussion Hits
11 x FX Hits

24 Bit Quality

Total Size: 413MB