Vital Future Bass Toolkit

A go-to toolkit for Future Bass producers looking for essential, crisp sounds, loops and one-shots; perfect for any style of Future Bass!

p x

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price $7.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV

Future Bass Samples

Following the huge success of the Vital Future Bass series, ‘Vital Future Bass Toolkit’ is filled with essential sounds and loops, ideal for making any style of future bass. The content in this pack is so complete and crisp you won’t believe your ears! 


Expect a plethora of crisp drum loops and one-shots; great kicks, organic and snappy claps and snares, handcrafted percussion and top loops, creative foley sounds, hot drum rolls and tonal elements. Created using both hard and software and processed with top-notch outboard gear such as the TLA Valve and Universal Audio preamp, these drums are as tight as they come!


Whether you need, warm and lush pads, airy and sexy chords, bright leads or versatile plucks… This pack will deliver with a bang! Write captivating pieces of music with wonderful keys or put a spell on your audience by chopping the mesmerising melody. Now you can sculpt yourself a massive sound that will give you an edge and take your productions to the level of the pros!


The FX folder is packed with a wealthy selection of uplifters, risers, impacts and crash foleys. Add these tension-wrenching effects as an extra layer to enhance your creation and capture the hypnotising mood that will enhance the overall aesthetic of your music.

This pack is inspired by artists such as: Venemy, Flume, KRANE, Wave Racer, San Holo, Allison Wonderland, NGHTMRE, Boombox Cartel, ODESZA, Point Point, Mura Masa, Louis the Child, The Chainsmokers, Martin Garrix, Marshmello, WRLD, Porter Robinson, etc.

Grab ‘Vital Future Bass Toolkit’ NOW!

Download contains:

Drum & Percussion Loops:
53 x Full Drum Loops
52 x Kick & Snare Loops
55 x Percussion Loops
26 x Top Loops

Drum & Percussion One Shots:
33 x Claps
42 x Fills
50 x Hi-Hats
67 x Kicks
60 x Percussions
45 x Snares

15 x Crashes
17 x Impacts
3 x Risers
20 x Chord Loops

24 Bit  44.1kHz WAV Format


100% Royalty Free

525MB (Unzipped)