Hills + Horizons: Soulful Trap Flavours

Play Now

From deep 808's to booming drums, Hills & Horizons serves to supply you with the finest in Soulful Trap innovation; made in the image of industry heavyweights like J Cole and Metro Boomin'!

15% Cashback on Any Order

Download options


Osaka Sound proudly presents its newest pack Hills & Horizons. Dripping with the modern soul trap sound, this extensive pack offers heavy 808s, drums that will make you drool, innovative key loops and plenty of extras that will elevate your creations to a new level.

All loops included in this sample pack are available in WAV 24-bit format and they are licensed as royalty-free, so you can use them in any commercial productions without future costs.

If you love artists such as Metro Boomin’, Drake, The Weeknd, J. Cole, Lil Skies, Lil Peep or Future, this pack is a must-have.

95 x Total Files
5 x Bass Loops
24 x Drum Loops
32 x Key Loops
2 x Lead Loops
8 x Pad Loops
16 x Pluck Loops
3 x Vocal Loops
4 x FX Loops

24Bit WAV Format
100% Royalty-Free


Our loops & samples are in WAV format which works with all major music production software: Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Native Instruments, Pro Tools, Akai, Cubase, GarageBand and many more! 

For more info visit our FAQ




This pack is 100% Royalty-Free. This gives you, the customer, the right to use these sounds to make music without paying any royalties or license fees ever!

For more details see here.

Content Partners:

Content Partners: