Mind Games: Trap Melodies

1.6GB+ of Trap Melodies that embody the sound of today's hottest artists; containing guitars, atmospheres, lofi loops, drums, one-shots, 808 booms, MIDI files + more!

p x

Regular Price: $25.95

Special Price $6.95

Add to Cart
  • WAV

Trap Melodies

Mind games embodies the sound of today's hottest Trap + Hip Hop artist such as Juice Wrld, Post Malone, Lil Peep, Iann Dior, Lil Uzi Vert, Drake, Travis Scott and many more!

MIDI files are also included for the main melodies which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! The 2 Beats heard in the demo are also included as construction kits! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Download contains:

709 x Total Files
28 x Atmospheres
20 x Guitar Loops
20 x Guitar MIDI Files
22 x Lo-Fi Loops
22 x Lo-Fi MIDI Files
4 x Construction Kits
49 x Kit Stems
296 x Trap + R&B Loops and MIDI Files
248 x Drum One-Shots

24 Bit WAV and MIDI Formats
100% Royalty-Free