Molly Way: Lean 808 Beats

Play Now

Five Trap construction kits full of piano melodies, keys, energetic guitar leads and high-powered drums, coupled with 808 bass and more!

15% Cashback on Any Order

Download options


'Molly Way' by Flame Audio is a collection of five construction kits with inspiration drawn from top Trap artists (Travis Scott, Chris Brown, Kid Ink, Migos, Plaiboi Carti, and others). Full of fresh and high-quality sounds that are easy to combine into great sounding hits.

Uses an array of varied piano melodies, keys, energetic guitar leads and high powered drums, coupled with 808 bass and more. Comprises a versatile and robust set of loops and sounds designed to flow well together and sound fresh.

All sounds have been mixed, saved in wet and dry formats, ready to be loaded into your favourite DAW. To allow you to experiment as much as possible, MIDI files are included with the kit. 

168 x Total Files
5 x Construction Kits
67 x MIDI Files
134 x Loops
5 x Fully Mastered Mixes

24-Bit WAV + MIDI Format


Our loops & samples are in WAV format which works with all major music production software: Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Native Instruments, Pro Tools, Akai, Cubase, GarageBand and many more! 

For more info visit our FAQ




This pack is 100% Royalty-Free. This gives you, the customer, the right to use these sounds to make music without paying any royalties or license fees ever!

For more details see here.

Content Partners:

Content Partners: