Rich Flex: Fresh Trap + Hip Hop [Free Taster Pack]

Play Now

FREE TASTER PACK ONLY From Flame Audio. For full pack see description.

15% Cashback on Any Order

Download options


Buy the full pack here: Rich Flex: Fresh Trap + Hip Hop

Flame Audio has the pleasure to present a new collection of 5 Hit Trap Construction Kits. 'Rich Flex' contains the most cutting-edge Trap and Hip-Hop sounds inspired by artists such as Future, Migos, Lil Baby, Polo G, Gunna, Lil Tjay, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Durk, Shindy, UFO361, Bonez MC, Luciano and much more!

These kits are packed with more than the necessary samples to help you produce your next hit record, including mainly Pianos, Keys and Bells, Choir and Vocal Instruments, Orchestral Instruments, Vocals and Choir loops, different styles SFX Effects, Hard and Bouncy 808s and Wide Basses, and of course a lot of High-Quality Full Drums Loops!

Taster Pack Includes:

15 x Loops

24 Bit WAV Format


Full Product includes:

469 x Total Loops
5 x Construction Kits
5 x Mixed & Mastered Demos
106 x WET Loops
106 x DRY Loops
106 x STEM Loops
82 x MIDI Files
64 x One-Shots

24 Bit WAV+ MIDI Formats


Our loops & samples are in WAV format which works with all major music production software: Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Native Instruments, Pro Tools, Akai, Cubase, GarageBand and many more! 

For more info visit our FAQ




This pack is 100% Royalty-Free. This gives you, the customer, the right to use these sounds to make music without paying any royalties or license fees ever!

For more details see here.

Content Partners:

Content Partners: