Said + Done: Raw Drill [Free Taster Pack]

Play Now

FREE TASTER PACK ONLY From Flame Audio. For full pack see description.

15% Cashback on Any Order

Download options


Buy the full pack here: Said + Done: Raw Drill

Flame Audio is proud to present you new dose of radio-ready beats! 'SAID & DONE' is a collection of epic Drill samples, MIDI and One-Shots in style of artist such like Central Cee, Niska, Soolking, Pop Smoke, Fivio Foreign, Dave, Rah Swish, Jackboyz and many more!

Like so many other Flame Audio products, 'SAID & DONE' includes single MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Just drag and drop the melody that you want to use in your favourite DAW and you good to go!

Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'Wet' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'Dry' loops are also included. Don't like the wet loops No problem, add your own effects

Taster Pack Includes:

15 x Loops

24 Bit WAV Format


Full Product includes:

504 x Total Files
5 x Drill Construction Kits
114 Wet WAV Loops
114 Dry WAV Loops
114 STEM WAV Loops
71 One-Shots
91 MIDI Files

24 Bit WAV and MIDI Formats


Our loops & samples are in WAV format which works with all major music production software: Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Native Instruments, Pro Tools, Akai, Cubase, GarageBand and many more! 

For more info visit our FAQ




This pack is 100% Royalty-Free. This gives you, the customer, the right to use these sounds to make music without paying any royalties or license fees ever!

For more details see here.

Content Partners:

Content Partners: